The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39238580 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. If I was to describe myself in just a few words it would be that I am a down to earth, cultural, artistic girl who believes that marriage is a commitment for life. I enjoy exploring different destinations and cuisines. I was born in Fiji but grew up in Australia.

I am looking for a kind natured partner who focuses on the positives and is ready to start the journey with me. If that sounds like you then please get in touch..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands, Malaysia... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.