The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39334622 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • New Westminster, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am open minded optimistic girl who loves to live life to the fullest. Modern in approach but also values Culture and tradition. Enthusiastic about fitness , music , driving ,food, love outdoor activities like nature walks , beaches , hiking , trekking.

Looking for someone who also loves to travel and with whom I can connect on spiritual and intellectual level and, who can be my best friend first throughout my life.

I moved to Canada on PR in 2019. Preference for someone who is PR/Citizen but yes flexible to move to other country also, if I find a suitable partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 100... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.