The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39580627 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Bengali,Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am completed my MBA in HR and looking for match. I am from Delhi .......

I want to marry with a good life partner who care and loving me....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Bengali, Brahmin
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Nepalese, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Orissa... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.