The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39617112 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sahu,Shaw / Sahu / Teli
  • Durg, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I am working as Manager, Adani Enterprises Limited Tamnar , Raigarh, Chhattisgarh. I am basically an Elex and Telecom Engg. and MBA in Operations and Business Analytics. My friends describe me as gentle, joyful and fun loving person. My hobbies/interests include travelling, cooking, music and photography. I am looking for companion who will be my best buddy throughout my life .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Belongs to Mohanmala gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhilai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh
City Living in Koriya, Jashpur, Dantewada, Ambikapur, Bilaspur, Dhamtari, Durg... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.