The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39703900 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my lovely daughter.

Blessed with a pleasant personality, my daughter is a friendly girl who loves being around people. She is diligent and works steadily towards identified goals. She prefers maintaining a healthy lifestyle by jogging and practicing Yoga on a regular basis. Listening to music and watching movies across all genres are some of her varied interests. A commendable cook, she relishes diverse cuisines.

She has completed her Bachelor of Education and Bachelor of Physical Education. Thereafter, she pursued her Master of Arts and is also TET qualified. She aspires to pursue her career in the Government sector in the near future.

We are a close-knit family; I am employed as a Police Inspector while my wife is a perfect homemaker. I have two sons and another daughter. Our extended family is large and we usually get together during marriages. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with her mother.

Thank you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.