The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39714627 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Amarillo, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did her MBBS from Mumbai and completed MPH(Masters in public
health)from university of Texas of Health Sciences,Houston,Texas,US. She is currently in her second year of residency in pediatrics in Texas. She is a lively girl, who has a zest for life. She enjoys listening to music and reading. She is passionate about travelling, loves to meet new people and enjoys various cuisines. She values qualities like simplicity and honesty. I was an IRS Officer and working as Chief Commissioner of Income Tax,Vadodara(Gujrat) India and retired a few months back.. My wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter did her BE from Mumbai University and her Masters in Marketing from London.She is married and settled in Alisbury(UK).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Amarillo, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.