The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40096414 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Valmiki
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all thank you for giving me the opportunity to describe me & my family.
We are well to do family with 5 siblings & my mom ,dad settled in mumbai.

2 elder sisters - Married & well settled in mumbai.
3 brothers - Eldest & Youngest brother are well settled & live in Singapore.

I am an easy going person working in TATA CMC as a Sr Business Analyst in mumbai.
My education includes ( Mcom,MBA - Finance,PG - HR, Currently pursuing Masters in Economics).

I will wind up for now. Should you find my profile to be a match , I would look forward to hear back from you.

Thanks,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.