The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40499716 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, down to earth and lively person. I like watching movies, hanging out with friends, cooking and of course lots of talking!! I have done B.Com(Hons.) from Gargi College and M.com from Hansraj College. Currently working as an AVP in an Investment Bank in Gurgaon. My family consists of my parents and brother. My Father is a Retd. Asst Commissioner of Income Tax, my mother is a housewife and my brother is working as a manager in a leading public sector Insurance company.
My friends describe me as a friendly person, someone whom you can rely upon. I generally spend my weekends shopping, sleeping or sometimes cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.