The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40699569 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Windsor, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a very responsible, caring and disciplined person currently working as an automobile engineer in Detroit, US. He completed his B. Tech from Sathyabama institute of engineering, Chennai and perused MS at University of Florida thereafter. He is a Permanent Resident of Canada. We are looking for a humble, religious and well cultured girl for my son and will be delighted to find her here.

My husband was a doctor and passed away in 2017. I am a professor of Psychology and am presently looking after the family business in India as well. I have a daughter who is a dentist and is happily married to a doctor and has two kids.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.