The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40873724 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Baniya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Our's is a hand full to mouth family, I work for preventive maintenance job in paint shop for automobile companies and my wife recently retired as an academic dean for an NGO-run high school. Our son has also pursued Bachelor of Technology and attained masters degree from an University in Linkoping, Sweden. Currently he is working in Sweden with a private company.

We are looking for a person who can do well with her personally and professionally.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, France, Germany

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Belgium, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.