The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41312295 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a design entrepreneur,after working in the industry for five years, she resigned as head of design and started her own jewellery label.single handedly she has catered to elite clients.She has made her name and place with none of any support, only her hard work and talent.
She is currently teaching at Manipal University and Indian Institute of Gem and jewellery.she is loved and respected by students and as we value education, she would pursue her higher studies in design, her phd or equivalent qualification.She has deep knowledge on Indian crafts and her start up label is based on it.
We are based in Bareilly UP,past 35 years,our roots are in kushinagar/Gorakhpur.
I am a homemaker and my husband is retired from the post Sr. Manager at Iffco,he is a civil engineer.
As of, for her personality,she is cheerful, witty and intelligent. She is articulate and has been raised well by me and my husband. We have special attention to our kids' education. She is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bareilly (up). Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Fashion
Arts / Design
Jewellery Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.