The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41872553 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login from Delhi ( born and brought up here). I have completed my bachelors in Journalism and Mass Comm and there on I went to get a diploma in nutrition and dietetics. Academically, i have been a good student and got first division in my school and college. currently i am working with an international franchise business, handling multiple roles. I have started my own venture with a friend where we work with local artisans and promote their artworks.
My hobby is to keep learning and acquiring new skills. Hence cooking, art, a new craft, I keep learning them all. Aside, when I m free then I enjoy reading or traveling.
I am looking for a partner who is caring, strong and respects people around him and is of same caste. preferably someone with a similar family background, so that we both may be able to adapt each others lifestyle easily.
To me marriage means understanding and respecting each other and each other's family as well and accepting them.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.