The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41937855 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Chartered Accountant, currently working as Finance Manager in Jubilant Bhartia Group in Bangalore location. Earlier I have worked as finance head for Columbia Asia Hospital located in Whitefield, Bangalore. Prior to it I have worked as finance manager for Wipro Technologies and Narayana Health. I have also worked in Mumbai for 15 months during my CA internship. I want to pursue 1 year executive MA program from IS or IIM in future. My growth in professional life had been excellent till now due to amazing work exposure and blessings of my parents, god and all my close people.

I belong from a respectable family (parents are in kolkata) and everyone in my family is very caring, loving, honest and polite. In my family mom (housewife), grandmother , dad (working for lux Industries in Kolkata) and my twin brother (Mba finance from ISB, Hyd and working for Accenture, bangalore) are there. Parents are residing in Kolkata. My native is Ramgarh, Sikar (Rajasthan). I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Chattisgarhi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.