The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I have put this profile of me. I am completed I am working in MNC company when it come to me career ,i am hard working and self made person. & I am believe in Simple living & High thinking.I am looking for someone who will be compatible with me.
Note: software shows my kundali as normal manglik but because of certain planetary positions the Dosh is getting cancelled so this can go with non manglik & manglik both Note: I am strictly against to casteism.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara, Ahmedabad
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.