The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • Norwich, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I'm a software engineer living in the United Kingdom. I have a Master's degree in Computer Science and have been working in the tech industry for the past 10 years. My job has taken me on some exciting adventures, from developing cutting-edge software to collaborating with brilliant minds from around the world.
My Interests:
Outside of work, I'm a curious explorer who loves to travel and immerse myself in different places. I'm a technology enthusiast, so you might find me tinkering with gadgets or discussing the latest tech trends. I'm a big fan of history, too, and enjoy losing myself in the worlds created by great authors and filmmakers.
What I'm Looking For:
I'm here in search of a life partner who shares my zest for life and my love for exploring new horizons. Someone who appreciates the beauty in the everyday and isn't afraid to try new things. A sense of humor is a must, as I believe laughter is the best way to navigate through life's ups and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.