The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42447197 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Qualifications: COMPANY SECRETARY, M.COM (Masters in pure commerce), PGDFM(Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management), GST Certification topper, Certificate of Proficiency in French Language including other certificate courses having secured 1st division throughout. She is throughout Convent educated from top schools of Lucknow. She is working as a HR Professional in one of the leading HR consulting firm,Lucknow. Earlier she had also worked as an Assistant Manager (Taxation) in one of the reputed Taxation firm & as a CS(Management Trainee) under Practicing Company Secretary. She had also been to Delhi for her CS preparations. She intends to keep herself updated with the advancement of her own career.


Nature: She is Simple,Confident, organized and affable person with moderate values who likes to lead a jovial life. She believes in fact that nothing in life comes with shortcut and likes to work hard to achieve her dreams. She is passionate about what she does... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Lucknow, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.