The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42518467 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Physicist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Aryasamaj,Aryawansi
  • Rudrapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple girl. My Two brothers nd one sister..my family is very simple...my father is army retired . Nd my mother is housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Aryasamaj, Aryawansi
Lives in Rudrapur, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Physicist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Punjab, Uttaranchal, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Haldwani, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Nainital, Noida... more
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.