The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42858589 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close-knit, educated and well- settled family with progressive outlook. We originally belong to Pratapgradh (Uttar Pardesh). All our relatives are settled across India with extended family in Delhi, Varanasi and Faizabad. We are looking for a suitable groom for my youngest daughter who is a software professional working in Singapore from last 4.5 years
My Daughter is social, homely and cultured and has high family values. She has a contemporary outlook towards life. She believes in being happy and spreading happiness around her. She is a friendly and quick witted girl who can easily adapt and is fairly practical.

We are looking for a match who is professionally qualified and equally supportive of her career goals.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family lives in Baroda Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.