The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Thanks for visiting my profile.

I have completed my Masters in information security from a reputed university in Alberta, Canada and I am
working as technical analyst with PCM Canada, Alberta. I finished my from Jaypee University, Noida, India and have also worked as a Software Engineer for an IT MNC in India for 2 years before coming to Canada in 2014. My friends describe me as happy-go-lucky, smart, cheerful, responsible and caring person. I love to cook, travel and explore new places.I am fond of road trips and hiking. I also like to stay active by going to gym, playing badminton and other outdoor activities.I enjoy surfing through magazines/journals on educational articles and news updates.I am a God-fearing person and carry good Indian traditional values.This account is managed by dad and me.

About Family: My parents are settled in Delhi for the last 30 years. Both are employed in government sector. Father works as an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.