The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43732045 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a software professional in Jaipur, after having completed her Engineering from MNIT Jaipur. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to joint family currently living in Jaipur. She was born in Kota and has been brought up in Jaipur, our extended relatives and family hail from Muzzafarnagar UP.

I(Father) am an experienced tutor of mathematics for school and competitive examinations. I did my education from MBM engineering college Jodhpur and am also involved in investments in stock market.

Name Visible on Login's brother is also a Computer Engineer from MNIT Jaipur and is working as senior engineer in Jaipur.

Name Visible on Login's Grandfather is a retired Executive Engineer from Irrigation Department, Govt. of Rajasthan and her grandmother is the lady of the house. Name Visible on Login's mother is no more with us.

2 of Name Visible on Login's Buaji are doctors and married to Senior Doctors in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jaipur, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.