The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43790430 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

I am glad you dropped by to have a look at my profile. I am an MD (Physician) working as a Consultant (Medicine & Emergency care) at AMRITA HOSPITAL(A MULTISPECIALITY HOSPITAL) SHAHDOL Madhya Pradesh, Apart From This doing Fellowship in Emergency Expert From AIIMS Newdelhi (FACEE) Before this I worked at different hospitals in Delhi/NCR, this includes Top leading hospitals such as AIIMS in New Delhi, Medanta Medicity in Gurgaon, Moolchand Medicity in Lajpat Nagar, NewDelhi.

I Basically belong to Distt-Anuppur MP, but my birth place is Distt- Rewa, Madhya Pradesh. I am blessed to have a well-educated and kind family. We respect values and are open-minded about each others choices. My Father is working for S.E.C.L (Coal India Maharatan Ltd Company) Rajnagar Colliery, Anuppur Distt. in Madhya Pradesh. My Mother is a housewife. I have an elder sister who is married; she is a doctor and her husband is also a doctor. My younger brother has done an MBA from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Physician Assistant, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.