The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43884163 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Vashistha
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

We are a nuclear family based out of Jaipur, Rajasthan for the last 35+ years.

My daughter is dynamic and focused with the right mix of family values. She has studied B.E in Electronics & Telecommunications from Rajasthan University. Post her engineering she has worked as SAP Senior Consultant with Major MNCs and Big 4 consulting firm for over 6+ years in Gurgaon, Hyderabad and Dallas(United States). Recently she has moved to Noida. She is attractive with sharp features. She is modest and down to earth and is well liked by family and friends. She is mature yet lively and having good sense of humor, a soft hearted person. She is self-made and a good decision maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Vashistha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.