The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43987952 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,bramin only
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login..I belong to the Brahmin caste and middle class family and am looking for a match from the same community. My father is govt. employee and my mother is a home maker..I have 2 sisters(married) and 1 brother (unmarried).I am looking for a partner who is educated. Who can walk hand in hand with me in my journey and be my best friend, support and lover. Someone who appreciates and fosters my family values accepts them as his own and makes a good balance between cultural and modern values. I am looking for someone with whom I can build my life, achieve and celebrate every dream we fulfill together.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bramin only
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bahi, Hindu:Kannada Mogaveera... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Sr. Manager / Manager, Airforce
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.