The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44228324 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple street smart girl who sticks to ethics but at the same time modern/liberal with a pleasing personality. She is a righteous kind of girl with sound values and pleasant disposition. A carefully bred girl,who has been instilled with family values.She firmly believes in career,is home loving caring girl with down to earth attitude.While she pursues her academics with zeal,she has avid interest in reading, music, trekking, cooking, bike/car driving.If u are a sports person you have a chance to win her heart faster. She loves to run, hit Gym , play various Outdoor games.Fitness and travel are her passion. We are looking for her a well educated understanding self made partner,with good academics background. .IIT/IIM/Doctors/CA or any equivalent degree.(need to marry the guy not his degree) The boy should belong to a cultured family who understands the value of relations and family. She has done MBA in Finance & marketing working with an mnc bank. I her dad is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.