The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44368275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Haridwar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a partner with whom I can talk effortlessly and absolutely without any glitch or friction. I am a very patient listener and a nascent speaker with a slight philosophical tinge. I don't want a dumb doll but an intelligent girl who can reflect on me and so do I on her.
I want her to have a good intellect and a positive outlook towards life. For me intelligence is a big turn-on. Her Family background and profession don't matter that much as much her outlook, nature and basic understanding of life do, as these would be the qualities which would matter the most for both of us in the years to come.

I really value and like honesty in a person. Its not important to have a strikingly good First Impression, for me, the successive impressions matter more.
I am repelled by arrogance and show off attitude. I think an ideal relationship should have both partners humble and soft and kind hearted. There shouldn't be any room for ego and an isolated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Haridwar. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.