The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44418035 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed her Masters (M-Tech. - ECE) from Delhi Technological University. Thereafter, she had worked as (Asstt. Professor) as visiting faculty in Bharti Vidhyapeeth College of Engg. (An Engg. College of IPU.)
Presently, she is doing her "Masters in Cyber Security" from UTS, Sydney (Australia). Already Completed 3 semesters and the 4th Semester will be completed in June-2021. We hail from Bathinda (Punjab).
My daughter Name Visible on Login is quite intelligent and blessed with a very adjustable, loving and caring nature with high values of the family.
Myself is a Chartered Accountant in Practice Since 1989, having own office in Netaji Subhash Place, New Delhi. We have our own residence in New Sainik Vihar, New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Mahajan
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, AUD 100,000 to 500,000, USD 80... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.