The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44893073 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sindhi
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in India. Living in US since past 10 years. I have PR for Canada but currently working in United States. I can speak English, Hindi, Gujarati and Sindhi fluently.

I have an optimistic outlook towards life. I am talkative and empathetic person. I am fairly ambitious in life (It really depends, flexible as well). In my leisure time I enjoy watching movies with friends and family. My favorite places are where my friends and family are.., however, Aspen, Rocky Mountains and Miami are one of my favorite spots. I have spent most of years in Chicago suburbs. Recently moved to Cincinnati.

I am looking for someone who is straight forward with positive attitude and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsTennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.