The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45101556 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,pathan
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am shabana Name Visible on Login cousin sister of Name Visible on Login I am putting this profile for my cousin brother Name Visible on Login owrs is upper middele class family modretate with traditional valu of islam father is govt.employe in kalyan court clirk in maharashtra(also be big zamidar on our town) mother is home maker she leves also in kalyan to his father. number of brother and sister are 0.he is only child of her parents. Name Visible on Login study in noida for class 4th standard noida in our sweet khala home and he was also known as urdu and arbi language written nd wright. we all find a girl for Name Visible on Login sutable match and known as family values respect persons offers namaz and also be the cute little girl on same my little bhai. he start the bussiness after m.com in rajkya degree college from noida bussness are running to good mashallah"''if you like my brother profile please leave a massage
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His is a reputed family from Noida, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Sultanpur, Ferozepur, Muzaffarnagar, Shimla... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.