The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45251337 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, here's a little bit about myself:
I completed my BCom (Hons) in Mumbai and then moved to Toronto in 2012. Completed 3 diplomas in different fields of Supply Chain Management while in Toronto and moved to Vancouver. Currently, I work full time in Vancouver.
Some of my hobbies include trekking, skiing, swimming, travelling and photography.
I was born and raised in Indore, India and we follow a mixed culture of modern and traditional values in our family.
Please feel free to connect with me if you feel like we could be a good match :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Ontario, British Columbia, Alberta, California, New York... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.