The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45339918 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is an extremely handsome and attractive personality. He is very reasonable, caring, compassionate , open minded and innovative. He combines tradition with modernity in ideal proportion. Ours is an upper middle class nuclear family ,moderate in values, settled in Noida for the past 31 years. Grandparents are no more. Myself a Danics officer retired as Deputy Secretary from Govt of Delhi.My wife ,earlier in Govt service , is now a housewife. Name Visible on Login is permanently settled in Montreal(Canada). He works in a company related to aircraft communication and in spare time deals in the business of used cars for which he is a licenced dealer. He got PR in June 2016 and is now eligible to be a Canadian citizen. Younger brother is with us in Noida. We are a decent and liberal family and fully appreciate the important place a would be daughter-in-law will occupy in our house. .
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.