The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45500073 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Shit la Name Visible on Login, currently working as a Research Scientist with cybercrime analysis (CARA), NTU Singapore. He also worked as a Post-Doctoral Fellow on Mobile Image Aestheticness and Interestingness at GREYC CNRS Imaging Lab, France.

He is pure vegetarian and is from Varanasi. Did BTech, MTech and PhD from India and Postdoctoral outside India.

He is cool, soft spoken, knows English and Hindi (basic French). He has a family values and respect everyone and everyone's view. He is looking for a simple and understanding partner with family valuable and respects.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, France, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, France, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.