The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45537841 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Modern yet traditional, she is an accommodating, humble and a cheerful person, who loves to enjoy and make the best of every moment. Born and raised in Haryana, she completed her post graduation in business Management from NMIMS, and B. Tech. in IT (honors) from Kurukshetra University. Currently, she is in Toronto canada , prior to that she was designated as a lead assistant manager in a reputed MNC in india.We are a blissful family with the progressive thought process settled in Haryana. I am a working professional, while my wife is a businesswoman. sister is happily married and settled in her life she is lawyer in high court.

A compatible partner with liberal outlook, and one who is qualified professional, having a progressive career . Someone who is understanding in nature, respectful towards elders and is on the same wavelength as my daughter is .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 60,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.