The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45548956 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Panchkula, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me an immense pleasure to describe my lovable daughter. To begin with, she is confident, focused and open-minded girl. Takes life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life. Vivacious by nature and an easygoing/ extremely flexible person. She is analytical and enjoys exchange of ideas. She has a decent blend of modern and traditional values.Born in Chandigarh,brought up in Panchkula. Did her high school from 16- Model, Chandigarh (Government Model Senior Secondary School, Sector 16, Chandigarh) and Bachelors in Law from Department of Laws, Panjab University and Masters in Law from University Institute of Legal Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh. She is currently practicing as a Lawyer at Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.Time away from work, she loves travelling and exploring new places. She believes in living life to the fullest and tries to have a good work-life balance. She enjoys reading,watching movies and cooking.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Durvasha gothra
Lives in Panchkula, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Panchkula, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Rajasthan, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab... more
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.