The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46173643 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I have done my Masters from Arizona and am currently working with multinational software firm (Honeywell) as a Technical Lead, in Bengaluru. In my family, there is Dad - who is retired, and have 2 sisters, 1 of whom is married and settled in US. The elder sister is settled and working in one the reputed banking firms in United States as Sr VP. The younger one is doing job back in India in a good firm.

I'm honest, affectionate, ambitious and adventurous person.In my free time I like watching movies ,Netflix and listening to music and explore around amidst the nature.


I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

I'm looking for a modern, beautiful and intellectual woman in my life.

thanks,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.