The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46279464 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her M.Com in Finance from the University of Delhi. At present, she is working as a Finance Professional with a private firm in Delhi. Along with it, she is preparing for her final exams of Cost and Work Accountancy. Ambitious and career-driven, she has the zest to excel in her professional sphere.

A determined person, she is keen on achieving her goals. Her friends describe her as a confident, soft-spoken, caring and fun-loving person in nature. A helpful hand, she is always a step ahead if someone needs her assistance. Independent in thoughts, she believes in living life with positivity and enjoys every moment to the fullest.

Furthermore, she likes reading, internet surfing, listening to and watching most forms of music and movies in her leisure. Being a fitness enthusiast, she usually goes for walking, running, jogging and practices yoga to lead a healthy lifestyle. An excellent cook, she enjoys trying out varied cuisines and we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Cooking
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.