The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46412283 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
[This profile is jointly managed by my parents, sibling and myself. Please reach out only if you are genuinely interested]

About myself:
I am a well-educated, well-cultured, professionally settled girl who has great respect for family values. My personality is easy going, calm, confident and forward looking. I prefer to keep a balanced view on personal and professional life and looking for the same in my potential match. I love spending time with my friends and family, I like traveling and enjoy all kinds of music and movies.

What I am looking for in my match:
I am looking for a well-educated, professionally settled match who is mature, balanced, good-tempered person and who respects women and has strong family values. My preference is to settle down in one of the metropolitan cities in India or Abroad.

My education & professional background:
I value education a lot in my life. I hold 2 Masters Degrees: (1) Masters in Business... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gurgaon, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
City Living in Gurgaon
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.