The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46412987 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,gupta
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile. I'm delighted to introduce her.

She has completed B.Com from Lucknow University. Upon graduating, she appeared for CPT (Common Proficiency Test) and IPCC (Integrated Professional Competence Course ) from Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Lucknow.

She is a successful Business Investor and invests in properties with Ansal API Group (Sushant Golf City), Omaxe Limited and other multi-national companies dealing in apartments, plots, and villas.

My daughter is an ambitious and hardworking girl, rooted in a balanced mix of traditional values and modern thinking. Sociable by nature, she nurtures all her relationships and enjoys a wide group of friends, acquaintances, and well-wishers. She is guided by the values of honesty and integrity. Affectionate and kind-hearted, she loves taking care of near and dear ones. Her inner confidence translates into a naturally positive aura, which is her biggest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Gupta
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Lucknow, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.