The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46450140 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Dadhich
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son was a Geologist living and studying in Canada, he moved to Canada in March 2016 as a Federal Skilled Permanent Resident, prior to which he spent several years working for Schlumberger Plc on Oil & Gas exploration projects in Europe, Africa and the Middle East.

A life-time teetotaller and vegetarian, my son is temperamentally calm and places high priority on traditional values and family. He has been independent and self-supporting since the age of 16 when he moved to Ireland to undertake university studies at Trinity College Dublin.

He is our only son and the youngest child with two elder sisters (both married) - one is a government Doctor (Pathologist) living and working in Jaipur, and another an Interior Designer living and working in Aberdeen, Scotland. Both sisters are married.

He is Permanent Resident of Canada and is now in India and can be contacted through parents at Jaipur personally or by phone

We are a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Dadhich
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Ireland

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in Canada
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.