The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46463822 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent person with a pragmatic approach towards life. I am an eternal optimist and you'll always find a big smile on my face. I love every moment of what life has to offer. I love to network with like minded individuals from variety of backgrounds. I like doing little things for people around me to make them feel special and lovable. It does not take very long for peppy music, beautiful weather, light movie, close friends, family, an interesting conversation and creativity to make me happy and cheerful. My leisure time is spent going out for long drives, discovering new places, night out with friends or just lying on the sofa reading a book or watching Tv. I love exploring new things be it riding a bike, going for rally, fencing, martial arts, archery the list is endless. Of late, I have started learning cooking. I am very passionate about social service and try to integrate that into every walk of life. I cannot imagine life without giving back to the family, loved ones... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.