The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46486758 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed her Masters in Pharmacy from Panjab University Chandigarh. She has also done Bachelors in Education. She has worked for several years as professional Senior Content Writer (Medical and Research) for almost 6-7 years in chandigarh.

At present she is pursuing Masters in Health Service Management from one of the prestigious University of Australia in Adelaide. She is on student visa and she is working side by side in customer service support. After that she will be working in her own stream.

As per her her friends describe her as: outgoing and fun loving girl.
Values: have good values respect elders.
Motto in life: to be best in her career and do best whatever she does in her life.
Hobbies: reading, dancing and listening music.
Favorite books: thriller and romantic books.
Favorite sports: cricket
Views on marriage: its good phase of life. if you get good life partner life becomes beautiful and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.