The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI! My son is working with Mercedes Benz on H1b visa as a Software Developer after completing his Masters from a reputed university in USA. He is fun loving, caring, affectionate, wishes to go places to experience life. His friends describe him as smart, confident, dependable, caring. He is a fitness enthusiast and hits the gym regularly. His favourite sports are badminton and football and has a fine taste in music. His prospective bride will find in him a loyal, caring, supportive life partner. Our family is traditional with a modern outlook. We are a family of four persons. I am serving as General Manager in a reputed PSU at Delhi.My wife is working as PGT in Kendriya Vidyalaya at Delhi. My daughter is employed in USA after completing her MS from there.Ours is a family of well-educated persons holding good positions. We are mainly looking for a caring, affectionate daughter in our house. She should be working/studying/willing to study in the USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsFootball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.