The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Writer
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm 35 years old and 5'10 tall. Ive completed my Masters from Bangalore University. Currently working at Ahmedabad based private company. There are 2 members at home, me and my mother who's 75 years old. I don't have any siblings. My hobbies include going to the gym and cycling. I like to spend my free time reading books or blogs.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Hindi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 44
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.