The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47050266 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kirar,Hindu kshatriya, Patel, Choudhary
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here is a brief introduction about me. It's hard to write in few sentences still I am trying.

I am quite organised and easy going type of individual. Well mannered and selfsuffient, time bounded, frank not at all shy, believe in sharing thoughts and communicating, having good sense of humour,I always keep smiling...god has gifted me killing smile!! quite hygienic, quite diet conscious,exercising to keep myself active , energetic and healthy. For me health is at the top of priority.
I earn to live good and eat healthy. I am caring, loving and friendly in nature.

I love long drives. Weekend full of fun. I wear every dress type. I am smart enought to choose dress based on occasion.

I love to play chess and read novels. I am shopaholic as I am trendy. I love to capture moments. Currently learning swimming .
Note: Got tanning because of swimming but my complexion will be back to normal once I stop it.


Looking for similar type... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kirar, Hindu kshatriya, Patel, Choudhary
Belongs to Pachapuriya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Narsinghpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Singapore, Poland, North Korea... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.