The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47260707 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Portage, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Delhi, India and my family still stay in India. My age is 35 and graduated in pharmaceutical sciences (PhD) and currently working in a pharmaceutical company. I want to spend my life with somebody who has respect and compassion for others.

Strongly believe that honesty, humbleness and mutual respect are the mainstays of a lifelong companionship.


Hobbies - Loves to watch and play cricket and I keep myself busy in my professional life.


Looking forward to connecting with someone and thanks for stopping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Portage, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.