The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47284333 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Cirencester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother has done his MBA and currently working as a consultant based out of Hyderabad in Managerial position.He is an open-minded person and mature enough to respect other people's opinion, values and outlook. He is ambitious towards his career and at the same time gives preference to family and friends.

His looking for someone who is mature, well-educated, self dependent and at the same time is grounded to value importance of family. He expects his better half to be working post marriage so that her education is put to right use and which will make her self dependent.

He comes from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. He is single child and his mother is homemaker. He lost his father at very young age and her mother will be staying with her post marriage.

He likes listening to music, travelling, playing badminton and spending time with friends and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Cirencester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Gwalior, Jhabua, Indore, Bhopal, Jabalpur
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.