The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47316040 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
I am simple , straight forward and fun loving girl. I like to visit new places, adventure, seeing movie etc. I believe in Indian culture .. For me Marriage is one time and life long relation in which one should be true to each other. More over I am looking for a life time Partner with whom i can spend my life happily. Kindly not height is 4'8
.
Family background

We are Himachal based family lives in Parwanoo near Chandigarh. Dad is retired principle (Govt Service and mom is Centre Head Teacher (Govt service). I have two elder Sisters both are married. My elder Jiju has his own business and have NGO in Himachal. Another Jiju is working in Gurgaon. Both are doing well.






I m Looking for a person with understanding. Person who is open minded, caring, loving. Looking for a Person with good family background and career oriented. I am always there with him as a support in all ups and downs in life and i... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Belongs to Goel gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Parwanoo . (Himachal Pradesh). My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.