The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47430167 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I grew up in Hisar, Haryana and moved to Canada about 7 years ago. I studied Chemical Engineering at the University of New Brunswick in Fredericton. I recently got my Canadian Citizenship and moved to Calgary, Alberta for my career. I am currently working as a Project Engineer with an Oil & Gas firm in downtown Calgary and really like my job!

Both of my parents are retired University professors and live in Charlottetown, PEI. They have taught in universities in 3 different countries. I have one older sibling who also lives in Charlottetown and is working as a Marketing Manager for a private company.

My friends would describe me as caring, loyal, ambitious and easy going. We are a close knit family and my family and friends are a very big part of my life. I am happy with where I am in life and am ready to share it with someone. Some of my hobbies include traveling, playing soccer, tennis, reading and I absolutely love hindi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.