The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47525134 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up a profile on behalf of my daughter. She is caring, jovial, outgoing, extrovert and an ambitious women. She has completed her second Masters degree and we are looking for a qualified suitable match who is caring, understanding and trustworthy.

Only serious ones contact!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Telugu, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
City Living in Mount Buller, Sunshine Coast, Port Macquarie, Melbourne... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Australia
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AUD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.