The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47663845 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Jabalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his Masters in Management from MIT Pune and after finishing it worked in HDFC and DHL for around 5 years.
Then for the home responsibilities and to take care of us he started his own business in our home town. Right now he has businesses in two sectors i.e. regional dealer of USHA agricultural pumps and distributorship of Ayurveda medicines. Also he has done few projects in real estate sector.
He has a very good sense of humor and also follow Sprituality. He is ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life.

His father is retired Executive Engineer PWD MP Govt and also a well known name in the field of Hindi Literature. I'm his mother. I'm Professor of Economics in Govt. College.

We are looking for a girl who can compliment him and share a good bond with our son so that both can enjoy lifelong companionship. We believe in modern system but also respect our culture and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Jabalpur. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.