The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47669555 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Dadhich/Dadheech
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Joyful Guy and like to live life with Full of enjoyment. I am From a MIddle Class Family. I run a tour operator Company in Jaipur. I have one Elder Brother who is Married.He is a wedding Planner and My Bhabhi is Working in Bluedart at Backoffice. My Parents are very calm in nature and god fearing people. We do not have any issue if my wife works after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Dadhich/Dadheech
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Jaipur, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Delhi-NCR
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.